A little easier to navigate I hope

It had been mentioned to me that my blog was a little difficult to get around. The one thing I want is everyone to be able to navigate easily from one post to the next and to always see the latest post.

I hope that with the new setup it makes it a little easier for people to follow.  The newest and latest posts with be the first thing that is seen and it will run down the page into the next latest post and so on.  There is still the menu at the top just under my header.

I am still figuring out about doing a blog so please bare with me while this happens.  Of course, if there is any feedback I would love to hear from you.

Thanks,

Teresa of Tessie’s Creations

Aside | This entry was posted in Painted Furniture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

