Even the young like old…SOLD

This table was part of the delivery of antique I had a few weeks back. I had know idea what I wanted to do with it for the colour so it sat in my livingroom with a lamp and table runner on it.

IMG_5034

A young couple contacted me about coming out and seeing a table I had but when they saw this table they loved it. They wanted a white with the distressing so I did this in ASCP Old White and added some distressing.

IMG_5053
I think it turned out perfect and they thought so also. I didn’t take a picture of the underneath but there were 4 numbers imprinted in the wood. I am sure if I took the time to look it up I could have found out some information about it. I am going to try to research my pieces a little so I can give some history of the piece to my customers.
IMG_5051

This entry was posted in Side Tables & Coffee Tables. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

