More Bedside Tables – SOLD

I don’t know if it is a fetish with bedside tables or what.  But they are fun to do!  I picked up this awesome solid maple bedside table.  It was in perfect condition but a little outdated I thought.

IMG_4776

It was just begging for a make-over but I had to figure out what exactly I wanted to do with it.

Then it hit me, Old White and French Linen.  I can’t believe it is the same maple table.

IMG_4883

This entry was posted in Available Pieces, Side Tables & Coffee Tables. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Bedside Tables – SOLD

  1. Melanie T says:

    OMG this is beautiful Tess! I would love this for my new apartment. You did a great job!!!

  2. Thanks Mel….I am really pleased how this piece turned out…if you are interested in this piece just let me know.

Leave a Reply

